Because somebody keeps on calling my cell phone….

Series One – About You
Name: Joseph Rogers
Birth date: April 24, 1974
Birthplace: Dunn, North Carolina
Current Location: San Francisco, California, USA
Eye Color: Black….actually, really dark brown.
Hair Color: Black
Righty or Lefty: Righty
Zodiac Sign: Western: Taurus;Chinese: Tiger
Innie or Outtie: **Looks down** Outtie
Series Two – Describe
Your heritage: I am African American, but I claim my mom’s ethnicity (Korean). I used to say that I was part French cause of my middle name. But I don’t really know. I’m adopted by the way.
The shoes you wore today: Barefoot the entire day
Your hair: Nappy Afro in desperate need of a combing and an haircut
Your eyes: I think that I’m going blind in my right eye. Not sure though.
Your weakness?: Today’s weakness has to be my inability to pull myself out of my depression and leave my house.
Your fears: Today’s fear is me going blind in my right eye. That and that I don’t think that I will ever loose my love handles and my A-cup man boobs.
Your perfect pizza: Extra cheese, mushrooms, chicken, Italian sausage, Canadian bacon, deep dish
One thing you’d like to achieve: Figure out my purpose for living
Series Three – What Is
Your most overused phrase on AOL\aim: 😛
Your thoughts first waking up: “I gotta remember to change the alarm on my cell phone.” I get my horoscope @ 8 A.M. everyday on my cell phone.
The first feature you notice in the opposite sex: Usually it’s the eyes.
Your best physical features: I’ve been told it’s my facial features.
Your bedtime: 1-2 A.M.
Your greatest accomplishment: Graduating from college after MANY, MANY years.
Your best memory: The one that pops to mind is being out at Lake Berryessa on a raining night in my car with someone that I love very much.
Series Five – Do You
Smoke: No, Tried it, never got into it.
Cuss: Yeah, but not too fucking much…(J/K)
Sing well: Well, I do sing…
Take a shower everyday: Usually. Sometimes (like this weekend), I am just a dirty slob.
Want to go to college: Done it, did it, considering doing it again (either for my Master’s or a 2nd Bachelor’s)
Like high school: Eh….I liked San Leandro High School. Vacaville High Schoolwas a different story. **sigh** I guess it was O. K., just not O. K. enough for me to go to my 10 year reunion
Want to get married: Yes; not sure if it will happen though.
Type with your fingers on the right keys: Mostly; I still look every once in awhile.
Believe in yourself: No, but sometimes I can fake it.
Get motion sickness: Not that I know of.
Think you’re attractive: Depends on the mood and the lighting. Although I’ve been told many a time that I should do some modeling.
Think you’re a health freak: Not a freak, per se. Although I’ve been semi-obsessing about loosing weight lately.
Get along with your parents: Yes, I love my parents.
Like thunderstorms: Love them. Too bad we don’t get that many out here
Play an instrument: Used to play the tenor sax in the 8th grade.
Series Six – In the past month, did/have you
Drank alcohol: Yes. I was babysitting and after Brock went to sleep, I had a Corona
Smoke(d): Nope, just inhaled smoke from others around me.
Done a drug: Nope
Made Out: **sigh** only in my dreams
Go on a date: Another nope
Go to the mall?: No. Usually I go to pay my Penny’s bill, but this month, I mailed it in.
Been on stage: No stage for me.
Been dumped: Yes.
Gone skating: No.
Made homemade cookies: No, but that sounds like such a good idea.
Been in love: Still am…
Gone skinny dipping: Haven’t gone skinny dipping in years, although **sniff, sniff** I could probably use a bath.
Dyed your hair: No hair dyeing.
Stolen anything: No thievery this month.
Series Seven – Have you ever
Played a game that required removal of clothing?: You mean strip poker?
If so, was it mixed company: Yeah, like duh…
Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Oh yeah baby…
Been caught “doing something”: Depends on what “doing something” means?
Been called a tease: Yeah, I don’t know why…
Gotten beaten up: Not recently.
Shoplifted: Yes.
If so, did you get caught: Don’t think so…
Changed who you were to fit in: **sigh** Yes…
Series Eight – the future
Age you hope to be married:Hopefully, before I’m 40. Not holding my breath though.
Numbers and Names of Children:Wanted to have at least a daughter named Vanessa,but now, I’m not sure if I’m going to have any.
Describe your Dream Wedding: Catholic. But I think that I will save the description for another time.
What age do you want to die? Not sure…
What do you want to be when you grow up: I wish I knew….
What country would you most like to visit: Australia
Current Clothes: Black velvet sweats with white stripes with red borders running down the legs. No shirt. Going commando also.
Current Mood: Depressed, bored, weak
Current Taste: Scummy…
Current Hair: Same as above. I really do have an afro going on and it is nappy as fuck..
Current Annoyance: My roommate. Yes, def. my roommate…**sigh** he means well, I guess.
Current Smell: two day funk
Current thing you ought to be doing: Taking a shower, cleaning my room, getting on with my life.
Current Desktop Picture: Shadowfrom Sonic the Hedgehog
Current Favorite Groups: No particular favorite group right now.
Current Book: Last book was Myst: The Book of Atrus
Current DVD In Player: Harry Potter and the Soceror’s Stone.
Current Worry: Xmas. Trying to get money to visit my family and to buy presents.
Current Crush: No crushes right now…O.K. I think that Alyson Hannigan from Buffy The Vampire Slayer is hot.
Current mood:
Current music:

OMG, a guest! Quick, leave a coment!